Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

Webinar: Mobile Automated Testing

Register now

Salutation:
*Full Name:
*E-mail: 
*Company: 
*Country:
If you would like to submit an agenda topic please do: 
* = Required field
 

Where and when

Thursday, 28 March 2013, 11:30 am New York, 8:30 am San Francisco, 16:30 Berlin.
Webinar on your computer.

Agenda

Mobile devices continue to outpace personal computers as the technology of choice for consumers. Testing teams are scrambling to incorporate quality, structure, and cost saving measures into their mobile testing practices. Leveraging the concepts used for web and desktop applications is a start but the nature of mobile introduces unique challenges. Learn how to overcome these challenges by:

Who Should Attend?