Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

Webinar: Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment according ISO 26262

Register now

Salutation:
*Full Name:
*E-mail: 
*Company: 
*Country:
If you would like to submit an agenda topic please do: 
* = Required field
 

Where and when

Thursday, 11 April 2013, 11:30 am New York, 8:30 am San Francisco, 17:30 Berlin.
Webinar on your computer.

Who should attend?

Risk Managers, Project Managers, Compliance Managers, Business Analysts, Requirements Engineers, Quality Assurance, Testers and Senior Developers.

Why attend?

Learn more about how Polarion products can help you with Hazard Analysis and Risk Assessment acccording to ISO 26262 Part 3, how you can eliminate relying on spreadsheets and how Hazard Analysis can be integrated with your product development, including a guided tour with live demonstration of Polarion Portal: