Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

Webinar: Learn What's New and Exciting with Polarion 2013

Register now

Salutation:
*Full Name:
*E-mail: 
*Company: 
*Country:
If you would like to submit an agenda topic please do: 
* = Required field
 

Where and when

Thursday, 07 March 2013, 16:00 Berlin,10:00 am New York, 7:00 am San Francisco.
Webinar on your computer.

Speaker

Jiri Walek Jiri Walek
Product Manager
Polarion Software
{ As a Product Manager for Polarion ALM and Polarion REQUIREMENTS Jiri Walek is responsible for the high-level product road map, co-operating with Product Owners to reach consensus on the feature scope and deliver the expected result.

Who should attend?

Anyone interested in Polarion solutions and the new release Polarion 2013

Why attend?

Join Polarion Software’s Product Manager Jiri Walek and learn about the latest version of our market-leading solutions: Polarion REQUIREMENTS, Polarion QA, and Polarion ALM. This webinar is a general walkthrough highlighting the top new features and enhancements of Polarion 2013, along with our newest product, Polarion® CLOUD™.

A panel from Polarion’s product management and development team will be available to answer all of your questions during this live session.

Top New Features and Enhancements of Polarion 2013

Introducing our newest product - Polarion® CLOUD™