Polarion Software

Contact Us

Live Chat Now

Europe
+49 711 489 9969-0
 USA
+1 877 572 4005
Toll free when dialling in the US

Send us a message

Locations by country

Polarion Software on Twitter Polarion Software on LinkedIn Polarion Software on YouTube Polarion Software Weblog RSS feed

Webinar: Agile Requirements Management

Register now

Salutation:
*Full Name:
*E-mail: 
*Company: 
*Country:
If you would like to submit an agenda topic please do: 
* = Required field
 

Where and when

Thursday, 25 April 2013, 11:30 am New York, 8:30 am San Francisco, 17:30 Berlin.
Webinar on your computer.

Who should attend?

Requirements Engineers, Business Analysts, Product Managers, Software and Product Developers, Project Managers and Team Leaders and Quality Assurance Managers

This Webinar is right for you, if you want to: